CLOSE   X

CONTACT US

GENERAL ENQUIRIES & ROOM RESERVATIONS

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

SALES ENQUIRIES

PROPERTY CONTACTS

MEDIA ENQUIRIES


CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
Luke Hurford
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
geraldine@ytlhotels.com.my

Serena Tog
Director, Marketing & Communications
serena_tog@ytlhotels.com.my


PUBLIC RELATIONS CONTACTS
Singapore
Tracy Khee
YTL Hotels
tracy@ytl.com.sg
Telephone: +65 6578 9035

Australia
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au
Telephone: +61 2 9028 3592

United Kingdom
Lallie Fraser
Grifco PR
lallie@grifcopr.com
Telephone: +44 207 385 7090

France
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk
Telephone: +33 1 4276 0877

Germany
Sabine Schramek
saschPR
info@saschpr.com
Tel: +49 17 2986 7587

Greater China
Tomas Petrzela / Leonard Low
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
tomas@sinomedia.com.sg / leonard.low@sinomedia.com.sg
Tel: +65 6460 0298 / +65 6460 0290

Japan
Reina Endo
TrainTracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp
Telephone: +81 03 5738 4177

United States of America
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Telephone: +1 212 922 1961
LUXURY RESORTS STARHILL GALLERY
LUXURY ESCAPES STARHILL CULINARY STUDIO
MUSE FEAST VILLAGE
KASARA SHOOK! SHANGHAI
NISEKO VILLAGE LOT 10
LUXURY HOTELS LOT 10 HUTONG
CLASSIC HOTELS PUBLICATIONS
DESTINATION SPAS YTL-ICHM
LUXURY SPAS
VISTANA
FUTURE DEVELOPMENTS